Department: Art

Professor

Name Title Office Email
Herbert Broderick Professor - herbert.broderick@lehman.cuny.edu

Associate Professor

Name Title Office Email
Melissa Brown Associate Professor - melissa.brown@lehman.cuny.edu
Jonah Brucker-Cohen Associate Professor - jonah.bruckercohen@lehman.cuny.edu
Gina Dominique Hersey Associate Professor - gina.dominique@lehman.cuny.edu
Sharon Jordan Associate Professor - sharon.jordan@lehman.cuny.edu
Teresita Levy Associate Professor - teresita.levy@lehman.cuny.edu
Sean Mccarthy Associate Professor - sean.mccarthy@lehman.cuny.edu
David Schwittek Associate Professor - david.schwittek@lehman.cuny.edu
Dannielle Tegeder Associate Professor - danielle.tegeder@lehman.cuny.edu
Terry Towery Associate Professor - terry.towery@lehman.cuny.edu
Andrea Zakin Associate Professor - andrea.zakin@lehman.cuny.edu

Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Jonathan Ehrenberg Assistant Professor - jonathan.ehrenberg@lehman.cuny.edu

Adjunct Professor

Name Title Office Email
Patricia Karetzky Adjunct Professor - patricia.karetzky@lehman.cuny.edu
Dara Kiese Adjunct Professor - dkiese@citytech.cuny.edu

Adjunct Associate Professor

Name Title Office Email
Katherine Fischer Adjunct Associate Professor - katherine.fischer@lehman.cuny.edu

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
John Belardo Adjunct Assistant Professor - john.belardo@lehman.cuny.edu
Michael Grimaldi Adjunct Assistant Professor - michael.grimaldi@lehman.cuny.edu
Abigail Gunnels Adjunct Assistant Professor - abigail.gunnels@lehman.cuny.edu
Kyle Hittmeier Adjunct Assistant Professor - kyle.hittmeier@lehman.cuny.edu
Heidi Howard Adjunct Assistant Professor - heidi.howard@lehman.cuny.edu
Timothy Hull Adjunct Assistant Professor - timothy.hull@lehman.cuny.edu
Christine Mariani Adjunct Assistant Professor - cmariani@hostos.cuny.edu
Michael Mazzeo Adjunct Assistant Professor - mmazzeo@bmcc.cuny.edu
Anna Purves Adjunct Assistant Professor - anna.purves@lehman.cuny.edu
Jahi Sabater Adjunct Assistant Professor - jahi.sabater@lehman.cuny.edu

Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Paul Carrellas Lecturer - paul.carrellas@lehman.cuny.edu
Janet Skolnik Lecturer - janet.skolnik@lehman.cuny.edu
Kamilla Smith Lecturer - kamilla.smith@lehman.cuny.edu

Adjunct Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
James Adkins Adjunct Lecturer - james.adkins@lehman.cuny.edu
Nicole Barreras Adjunct Lecturer - nicole.barreras@lehman.cuny.edu
Laura Bernstein Adjunct Lecturer - laura.bernstein@lehman.cuny.edu
Shawn Cheng Adjunct Lecturer - shawn.cheng@lehman.cuny.edu
Janine Carla Collins Adjunct Lecturer - janine.ramos@lehman.cuny.edu
Tamar Ettun Adjunct Lecturer - tamar.ettun@lehman.cuny.edu
Elvis Fuentes Adjunct Lecturer - efuentes@ccny.cuny.edu
Sonja Gandert Adjunct Lecturer - sonja.gandert@lehman.cuny.edu
Laura Jasek Adjunct Lecturer - laura.jasek@lehman.cuny.edu
Hadley Newton Adjunct Lecturer - hnewton@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Livia Nieves Adjunct Lecturer - livia.nieves@cuny.edu
Ruth Rodriguez Adjunct Lecturer - ruth.rodriguez2@lehman.cuny.edu
Bernardo Viano Adjunct Lecturer - bernardo.viano@lehman.cuny.edu
Robert Wurzburg Adjunct Lecturer - robert.wurzburg@lehman.cuny.edu