Department: Biological Sciences

Adjunct Associate Professor

Name Title Office Email
Adam Negrin Adjunct Associate Professor - anegrin@gc.cuny.edu
Ainsley Parkinson Adjunct Associate Professor - ainsley.parkinson@lehman.cuny.edu
Goher Murtaza Adjunct Associate Professor - goher.murtaza@lehman.cuny.edu
Jason Mighty Adjunct Associate Professor - jason.mighty@lehman.cuny.edu
Lyda Williams Adjunct Associate Professor - lyda.williams@lehman.cuny.edu
Nagarathnamma Chaudhry Adjunct Associate Professor - nagarathnamma.chaudhry@lehman.cuny.edu
Patricio Mujica Urzua Adjunct Associate Professor - patricio.mujicaurzua@lehman.cuny.edu
Tony Ng Adjunct Associate Professor - tony.ng@lehman.cuny.edu

Adjunct Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Abdulhaq Syed Adjunct Lecturer - -
Andy Peralta Adjunct Lecturer - -
Awa S Jobe Adjunct Lecturer - awas.jobe@lehman.cuny.edu
Beauty Kolade Adjunct Lecturer - -
Bhanu Kaur Adjunct Lecturer - bhanu.kaur@lc.cuny.edu
Carlisa Pena Adjunct Lecturer - carlisa.pena@lehman.cuny.edu
Ella Vardeman Adjunct Lecturer - ella.vardeman@lehman.cuny.edu
Eris Bisal Adjunct Lecturer - eris.bisal@lehman.cuny.edu
Farhana Ahmed Adjunct Lecturer - farhana.ahmed@stu.bcc.cuny.edu
Ivan Pena Adjunct Lecturer - ivan.pena@lehman.cuny.edu
Jemema Joya Adjunct Lecturer - jemema.joya@lehman.cuny.edu
Jordan Dejoie Adjunct Lecturer - jordan.dejoie@lehman.cuny.edu
Jordan Hoffman Adjunct Lecturer - jordan.hoffman@lehman.cuny.edu
Katharhy Flores-Panama Adjunct Lecturer - victor.flores1@lehman.cuny.edu
Luis Vega Adjunct Lecturer - luis.vega@baruch.cuny.edu
Michael Tavarez Adjunct Lecturer - mtavarez@lagcc.cuny.edu
Natalia Quinteros Casaverde Adjunct Lecturer - nquinteroscasaverd1@ccny.cuny.edu
Neha Rajkhowa Adjunct Lecturer - nrajkhowa@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Sarina Eshtiaghi Adjunct Lecturer - sarina.eshtiaghi@lehman.cuny.edu
Sourav Das Adjunct Lecturer - sourav.das@lehman.cuny.edu
Sovira Chaudhry Adjunct Lecturer - sovira.chaudhry@lehman.cuny.edu
Yi Zhao Adjunct Lecturer - yzhao6@gradcenter.cuny.edu

Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Gabriel Aisemberg Assistant Professor - gabriel.aisemberg@lehman.cuny.edu
Julio Gallego-Delgado Assistant Professor - julio.gallegodelgado@lehman.cuny.edu
Shari Walcott Assistant Professor - swalcott@gc.cuny.edu

Associate Professor

Name Title Office Email
Moira Sauane Associate Professor - moira.sauane@lehman.cuny.edu
Renuka Sankaran Associate Professor - renuka.sankaran@lehman.cuny.edu

Instructor

Name Title Office Email
Ayanna Alexander Instructor - ayanna.alexanderstreet@lehman.cuny.edu
Brett Hirsch Instructor - brett.hirsch@lehman.cuny.edu
Catherine Cassidy Instructor - catherine.cassidy@lehman.cuny.edu
Christine Delevan Instructor - christine.delevan@lehman.cuny.edu
Cui Shi Instructor - cui.shi@lehman.cuny.edu
Donna Covington-Hargrove Instructor - donna.covingtonhargrove@lehman.cuny.edu
Ertan Kastrat Instructor - ertan.kastrat@lehman.cuny.edu
Fernando Matos Instructor - fmatos@gc.cuny.edu
Jack Henning Instructor - jack.henning@bcc.cuny.edu
Javier Suarez Instructor - jsuarez@hostos.cuny.edu
Johanna Bensalel Instructor - jbensalel@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Lawrence Kelly Instructor - lkelly@gc.cuny.edu
Lourdes Figueroa Instructor - lourdes.sanchez@lehman.cuny.edu
Michael Baxter Instructor - michael.baxter@lehman.cuny.edu
Naliza Sadik Instructor - naliza.sadik@lehman.cuny.edu
Raveena Parbhudayal Instructor - rparbhudayal@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Rena Quinlan Instructor - rena.quinlan@lehman.cuny.edu
Robbin Moran Instructor - robbin.moran@lehman.cuny.edu
Sunyata Smith Instructor - sunyata.smith@lehman.cuny.edu
Suroojnauth Tiwari Instructor - suroojnauth.tiwari1@lehman.cuny.edu
Susana Alvarado Instructor - salvarado@hostos.cuny.edu

Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Anoeska Singh Lecturer - anoeska.singh@lehman.cuny.edu

Professor

Name Title Office Email
Dwight Kincaid Professor - dwight.kincaid@lehman.cuny.edu
Edward Kennelly Professor - edward.kennelly@lehman.cuny.edu
Eleanore Wurtzel Professor - eleanore.wurtzel@lehman.cuny.edu
Hai-ping Cheng Professor - haiping.cheng@lehman.cuny.edu
Joseph Rachlin Professor - joseph.rachlin@lehman.cuny.edu
Juliana Maantay Professor - juliana.maantay@lehman.cuny.edu
Martin Muntzel Professor - martin.muntzel@lehman.cuny.edu
Maryam Bamshad-alavi Professor - maryam.bamshad-alavi@lehman.cuny.edu
Stephen Redenti Professor - stephen.redenti@lehman.cuny.edu
Zhiliang Zheng Professor - zhiliang.zheng@lehman.cuny.edu