Department: Economics, Accounting and Business Administration

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Adeline Ortiz Adjunct Assistant Professor - adeline.ortiz@guttman.cuny.edu
Carlos Elias Adjunct Assistant Professor - celias1@york.cuny.edu
James Walker Adjunct Assistant Professor - james.walker@lehman.cuny.edu
June Cohen Adjunct Assistant Professor - june.cohen@lehman.cuny.edu
Kenneth Lobo Adjunct Assistant Professor - kenneth.lobo@lehman.cuny.edu
Linda Njoh Adjunct Assistant Professor - linda.njoh@lehman.cuny.edu
Richard Anderson Adjunct Assistant Professor - richard.anderson@baruch.cuny.edu
Sandra Stein Adjunct Assistant Professor - sandra.stein@lehman.cuny.edu
Sharon Aarons Adjunct Assistant Professor - sharon.aarons@bcc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Associate Professor

Name Title Office Email
Eva de Francisco Adjunct Associate Professor - evadefrancisco@lehman.cuny.edu
Frederick Gerkens Adjunct Associate Professor - fgerkens@jjay.cuny.edu
Jason McCormack Adjunct Associate Professor - jason.mccormack@lehman.cuny.edu

Adjunct Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Abdul-malik Mohammed Adjunct Lecturer - abdulmalik.mohammed@lehman.cuny.edu
Alexander Nti Adjunct Lecturer - alexander.nti@lehman.cuny.edu
Aniko DeLaney Adjunct Lecturer - aniko.delaney@lehman.cuny.edu
Anne Kaplan Adjunct Lecturer - anne.kaplan@lehman.cuny.edu
Arman Nikman Adjunct Lecturer - an265@hunter.cuny.edu
Babajide Ojo-Carons Adjunct Lecturer - babajide.ojo-carons@lehman.cuny.edu
Bascillia Toussaint Adjunct Lecturer - bascillia.toussaint@lehman.cuny.edu
Carlo Esidore Adjunct Lecturer - carlo.esidore@lehman.cuny.edu
Daisy Ortiz Berger Adjunct Lecturer - daisy.ortizberger@lehman.cuny.edu
David Fischer Adjunct Lecturer - david.fischer@lehman.cuny.edu
Deborah Rhem-Jackson Adjunct Lecturer - deborah.rhemjackson@lehman.cuny.edu
Deirdre Constant Adjunct Lecturer - deirdre.constant@lehman.cuny.edu
Donald Sutherland Adjunct Lecturer - donald.sutherland@lehman.cuny.edu
Jason Gray Adjunct Lecturer - jason.gray@lehman.cuny.edu
John Fuller Adjunct Lecturer - john.fuller@lehman.cuny.edu
Joseph Cilla Adjunct Lecturer - -
Joseph Gyan Adjunct Lecturer - jgyan@hostos.cuny.edu
Louis Terrero Adjunct Lecturer - louis.terrero@baruch.cuny.edu
Luisiana Baez-Canela Adjunct Lecturer - luisiana.baezcanela@lehman.cuny.edu
Maria Camaj Adjunct Lecturer - maria.camaj@lehman.cuny.edu
Masele Kibassa Adjunct Lecturer - masele.kibassa@lehman.cuny.edu
Patrick Tormey Adjunct Lecturer - patrick.tormey@lehman.cuny.edu
Petia Abdur-Razzaaq Adjunct Lecturer - petia.abdur-razzaaq@lehman.cuny.edu
Polo Merguzhis Adjunct Lecturer - apostolo.merguzhis@lehman.cuny.edu
Priyadharsini Krishnakumar Adjunct Lecturer - priyadharsin.krishnakumar@lehman.cuny.edu
Richard Finger Adjunct Lecturer - richard.finger@lehman.cuny.edu
Robert Rodriguez Adjunct Lecturer - robert.rodriguez2@lehman.cuny.edu
Robert Utzinger Adjunct Lecturer - rutzinger@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Soniya Dsouza Adjunct Lecturer - soniya.dsouza@baruch.cuny.edu
Stephen Piraino Adjunct Lecturer - stephen.piraino@lehman.cuny.edu
Tara Foley Adjunct Lecturer - tara.foley1@lehman.cuny.edu
Vincent Yesenosky Adjunct Lecturer - vincent.yesenosky@lehman.cuny.edu

Adjunct Professor

Name Title Office Email
Alex Buchholz Adjunct Professor - abuchholz@brooklyn.cuny.edu
Vincent Maher Adjunct Professor - vincent.maher@lehman.cuny.edu

Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Alexander Nunez-Torres Assistant Professor - alexander.nuneztorres@lehman.cuny.edu
Devrim Yavuz Assistant Professor - devrim.yavuz@lehman.cuny.edu
Hsien Tseng Wang Assistant Professor - hsien.wang@baruch.cuny.edu
Nari Kim Assistant Professor - nari.kim@lehman.cuny.edu
Richard Lahijani Assistant Professor - richard.lahijani@qc.cuny.edu
Sean Stein Smith Assistant Professor - sean.steinsmith@lehman.cuny.edu

Associate Professor

Name Title Office Email
Jose Gomez-Gonzalez Associate Professor - jose.gomezgonzalez@lehman.cuny.edu
Juan Delacruz Associate Professor - juan.delacruz2@lehman.cuny.edu
Mine Doyran Associate Professor - mine.doyran@lehman.cuny.edu
Nikolaos Papanikolaou Associate Professor - nikolaos.papanikolaou@lehman.cuny.edu
Rossen Petkov Associate Professor - rossen.petkov@lehman.cuny.edu
Vassilios Gargalas Associate Professor - vassilios.gargalas@lehman.cuny.edu

Instructor

Name Title Office Email
Cedric Bobo Instructor - cedric.bobo@lehman.cuny.edu
Frederick Ansong-Dwamena Instructor - frederick.ansongdwamena@lehman.cuny.edu
Grace Zhao Instructor - gzhao@jjay.cuny.edu
Jane MacKillop Instructor - jane.mackillop@lehman.cuny.edu
Jean-paul Adjarabe Instructor - jean-paul.adjarabe@lehman.cuny.edu
Patrice Derrington Instructor - patrice.derrington@lehman.cuny.edu
Reine Sarmiento Instructor - reine.sarmiento@cuny.edu

Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Ada Rodriguez Lecturer - ada.rodriguez@lehman.cuny.edu
Andrea Honig Lecturer - andrea.honig@lehman.cuny.edu
Deborah Sanders Lecturer - deborah.sanders@lehman.cuny.edu
Fowler Murrell Lecturer - fowler.murrell@lehman.cuny.edu
Linda Tauber Lecturer - linda.tauber@lehman.cuny.edu
Shirley Bishop Lecturer - shirley.bishop@lehman.cuny.edu
Wilson Seda Lecturer - wilson.seda@lehman.cuny.edu

Professor

Name Title Office Email
Amod Choudhary Professor - amod.choudhary@lehman.cuny.edu
Chanoch Shreiber Professor - chanoch.shreiber1@lehman.cuny.edu
Dene Hurley Professor - dene.hurley@lehman.cuny.edu
Forrest Colburn Professor - forrest.colburn@lehman.cuny.edu
Jose Cao-Alvira Professor - jose.caoalvira@lehman.cuny.edu
Mario Gonzalez-Corzo Professor - mario.gonzalez-corzo@lehman.cuny.edu
Mary Rogan Professor - mary.rogan@lehman.cuny.edu
Ning Chen Professor - ning.chen@lehman.cuny.edu
Pamela Mills Professor - pamela.mills@lehman.cuny.edu
Timothy Alborn Professor - timothy.alborn@lehman.cuny.edu