Department: Earth, Environmental and Geospatial Sciences

Professor

Name Title Office Email
Forrest Colburn Professor - forrest.colburn@lehman.cuny.edu
Juliana Maantay Professor - juliana.maantay@lehman.cuny.edu

Associate Professor

Name Title Office Email
Yuri Gorokhovich Associate Professor - yuri.gorokhovich@lehman.cuny.edu
Elia Machado Associate Professor - elia.machado@lehman.cuny.edu
Hari Pant Associate Professor - hari.pant@lehman.cuny.edu
Renuka Sankaran Associate Professor - renuka.sankaran@lehman.cuny.edu

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Jorge Musa Adjunct Assistant Professor - gmusa@hunter.cuny.edu
Dereck Skeete Adjunct Assistant Professor - dskeete@mec.cuny.edu

Adjunct Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Abdou Bah Adjunct Lecturer - abah@citytech.cuny.edu
Shannon Doherty Adjunct Lecturer - sdoherty@hunter.cuny.edu
Stefanos Milkidis Adjunct Lecturer - stefanos.milkidis@lehman.cuny.edu
Angelika Winner Adjunct Lecturer - angelika.winner@lehman.cuny.edu
Robert Wurzburg Adjunct Lecturer - robert.wurzburg@lehman.cuny.edu