Department: History

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Ghelawdewos Araia Adjunct Assistant Professor - ghelawdewos.araia@lehman.cuny.edu
Stephen Garrin Adjunct Assistant Professor - stephen.garrin@lehman.cuny.edu

Adjunct Associate Professor

Name Title Office Email
Abigail Mellen Adjunct Associate Professor - abigail.mellen@lehman.cuny.edu
Brittany Oneal Adjunct Associate Professor - bo341@hunter.cuny.edu
Carl Brownson Adjunct Associate Professor - carl.brownson@lehman.cuny.edu
Clarence Mims Adjunct Associate Professor - clarence.mims@lehman.cuny.edu
Diane Auslander Adjunct Associate Professor - diane.auslander@lehman.cuny.edu
John Frangos Adjunct Associate Professor - john.frangos@lehman.cuny.edu
Kate Mazza Adjunct Associate Professor - kmazza@gc.cuny.edu
Mark Wilson Adjunct Associate Professor - mwilson@brooklyn.cuny.edu
Morgan Horowitz Adjunct Associate Professor - mhorow@hunter.cuny.edu
Phillip Suchma Adjunct Associate Professor - philip.suchma@lehman.cuny.edu
Russell Dale Adjunct Associate Professor - rdale@hostos.cuny.edu
Victoria Calabrese Adjunct Associate Professor - victoria.calabrese@lehman.cuny.edu

Adjunct Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Barbara Glover Adjunct Lecturer - barbara.glover@lehman.cuny.edu
Carolyn Carr Adjunct Lecturer - carolyn.carr@baruch.cuny.edu
Daniela Traldi Adjunct Lecturer - dtraldi@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Danielle Lucchese Adjunct Lecturer - danielle.lucchese@sps.cuny.edu
Dominique Winters Adjunct Lecturer - dwinters@york.cuny.edu
Ean Oesterle Adjunct Lecturer - eoesterle@gc.cuny.edu
Ericka Abraham Adjunct Lecturer - ericka.abraham@lehman.cuny.edu
Henry Williams Adjunct Lecturer - hewilliams@ccny.cuny.edu
John Gonzalez Adjunct Lecturer - jpgonzalez@bmcc.cuny.edu
Julette Sanchez Adjunct Lecturer - julette.sanchez26@baruch.cuny.edu
Magdalena Sagardia-Jimenez Adjunct Lecturer - msagardi@hunter.cuny.edu
Maria Fernandez Adjunct Lecturer - maria.fernandez@brooklyn.cuny.edu
Mariama Khan Adjunct Lecturer - mariama.khan@lehman.cuny.edu
Martin Cobian Adjunct Lecturer - martin.cobian@guttman.cuny.edu
Michael Deas Adjunct Lecturer - michael.deas@lehman.cuny.edu
Noel Roman Adjunct Lecturer - nroman@jjay.cuny.edu
Ralph Boone Adjunct Lecturer - ralph.boone@lehman.cuny.edu

Assistant Professor

Name Title Office Email
Benjamin Holtzman Assistant Professor - benjamin.holtzman@lehman.cuny.edu
Gary Ford Assistant Professor - gary.ford@lehman.cuny.edu
Mila Burns Assistant Professor - mnascimento@gc.cuny.edu
Rhiannon Dowling Assistant Professor - rhiannon.dowling@lehman.cuny.edu

Associate Professor

Name Title Office Email
Amanda Wunder Associate Professor - amanda.wunder@lehman.cuny.edu
Andrew Robertson Associate Professor - andrew.robertson@lehman.cuny.edu
Anne Rice Associate Professor - anne.rice@lehman.cuny.edu
Bertrade Ngo-ngijol Banoum Associate Professor - bertrade.ngo-ngijol-banoum@lehman.cuny.edu
David A. Badillo Associate Professor - david.badillo@lehman.cuny.edu
Dina Legall Associate Professor - dina.legall@lehman.cuny.edu
Jeannette Graulau Associate Professor - jeannette.graulau@lehman.cuny.edu
LaRose Parris Associate Professor - larose.parris@lehman.cuny.edu
Marie Marianetti Associate Professor - marie.marianetti@lehman.cuny.edu
Martin Burke Associate Professor - martin.burke@lehman.cuny.edu
Mary Phillips Associate Professor - mary.phillips@lehman.cuny.edu
Robyn Spencer Associate Professor - robyn.spencer@brooklyn.cuny.edu
Rosalind Carey Associate Professor - rosalind.carey@lehman.cuny.edu
Teresita Levy Associate Professor - teresita.levy@lehman.cuny.edu
William Wooldridge Associate Professor - william.wooldridge@lehman.cuny.edu

Distinguished Professor

Name Title Office Email
Joseph Dauben Distinguished Professor - joseph.dauben@lehman.cuny.edu
Laird Bergad Distinguished Professor - laird.bergad@lehman.cuny.edu

Instructor

Name Title Office Email
Edward Charnley Instructor - echarnley@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Jeanne Gutierrez Instructor - jgardner@gc.cuny.edu
Jeffrey Diamant Instructor - jdiamant@gc.cuny.edu
Katherine Uva Instructor - kuva@gc.cuny.edu
Mark Soriano Instructor - msoriano@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Richard Naclerio Instructor - rnaclerio@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Robert Valentine Instructor - robert.valentine@lehman.cuny.edu
Samuel Bussan Instructor - samuel.bussan@baruch.cuny.edu
Susan Ko Instructor - susan.ko@mail.cuny.edu
Yanara Schmacks Instructor - yschmacks@gradcenter.cuny.edu

Lecturer

Name Title Office Email
Asako Tochika Lecturer - asako.tochika-mcgloin@lehman.cuny.edu

Professor

Name Title Office Email
Carl Mazza Professor - carl.mazza@lehman.cuny.edu
Christa Salamandra Professor - christa.salamandra@lehman.cuny.edu
Forrest Colburn Professor - forrest.colburn@lehman.cuny.edu
James Mahon Professor - james.mahon@lehman.cuny.edu
Jose Renique Professor - jose.renique@lehman.cuny.edu
Mark Christian Professor - mark.christian@lehman.cuny.edu
Milagros Ricourt Professor - milagros.ricourt@lehman.cuny.edu
Naomi Zack Professor - naomi.zack@lehman.cuny.edu
Timothy Alborn Professor - timothy.alborn@lehman.cuny.edu